Remote control to control lights

Hi Gents & Ladies.
I just expanded my Homegenie system with a 4 button remote, Aeotec Wallmote (Z wave). It looks great and has good features.
So far i have managed to control 1 wall plug with it via a very simple program i created.
Now to the quiestion. How can i create a function that will turn of all my gear with a touch of a button or say, trigger the all lights off?
If i press button nr 2 (top right) on the remote it says: Unknown parameter [object object) in the logs.

This is my ~20th device in total and i have never had a 4 button remote before. This is also my first device that is not recognized by Pepper-One DB.
Device info below:

Many thanks and kind regards,
Tompa

Hi, @70MP4.

I have no experience with such devices but I think you can easily find out commands from your remote and handle them using programs.
First of all, enable Events History on the Maintenance page:

Then from any page click on the blue circle in the top right corner of the page and this will open an Events page. Press buttons on your remote and you will see corresponding events on appearing on the page.

On the example above I used my Fibaro dimmer which supports second key operations and pressed it 1, 2 and 3 times respectively. So in my case pressing the second button two times produces a Sensor.Generic event with value 24.
Now I can write a program that reacts to this event:

When.ModuleParameterChanged((module, parameter) => {
  if (module.Instance.Domain == "HomeAutomation.ZWave" && 
      module.Instance.Address == "3" &&
      parameter.Name == "Sensor.Generic" && 
      parameter.Value == "24")
  {
      // do something
  }
  return true;
});
// the program will be running in the background waiting for events
Program.GoBackground();

See more information about programs here: https://genielabs.github.io/HomeGenie/#/develop/programs.
To turn off all lights you can use something like

// turn off all lights